2018/2019 Award winners

Best Allotment winner Richard Stanley (plot 8) presented with his voucher by Chairman Roy Hill-Baldwin. Best newcomers award went to Jane Cross and Sara Barret (plot 22).

This year the awards were £25 vouchers to be spent at The Canalside Farm Shop and Café, Great Haywood. Very kindly sponsored by https://www.canalsidefarm.co.uk/ to whom we are most grateful.

Posted in Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply